How do I delete a listing?


1. Listing > Manage Listing

2. Select the listing > Listing Settings > Edit

3. You need to change the status to 'deleted'.

Deleted

4. Click Save and the business will then be deleted from the Bsale system. Note: There is no way to reverse this change. If you wish to access the information again, change the status to 'withdrawn' or 'off market'. 

Save

See the training video above for 'changing a status'.

Tags: SellersAdmin


Comments Section

comments powered by Disqus